Thursday, 2/7/2019
Saturday, 2/16/2019
Thursday, 3/7/2019
Saturday, 3/16/2019
Thursday, 4/11/2019
Saturday, 4/20/2019
Thursday, 5/2/2019
Saturday, 5/18/2019
Thursday, 6/6/2019
Saturday, 6/15/2019
Thursday, 7/11/2019
Saturday, 7/20/2019